Compare Prices

Magic Bond DEALS

 - A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and the Guardians Book 1)
A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and the Guardians Book

Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord hunts.The war raging in the South seems a remote danger for seventeen-year-old Diamond Gillon until her home is brutally attacked.Catapulted into a terrifying new existence where legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned, and half-blood fae like her have no rights, Diamond is inexplicably drawn to Commander Hugo Casimir. But he is a ruthless elite guard owned by a cruel, immortal fae queen who murders her own people for magic.A prisoner in Hugo’s world, Diamond’s circumstances become ever more perilous; for the Queen covets more than just magic. Diamond must escape—before her fate, and that of The Eight Kingdoms, is sealed in shadow and chaos.When her life hangs in the balance, will Hugo prove to be her friend and ally, or an enemy unworthy of her heart? A Bond of Venom and Magic is the first installment in this breathtaking four book fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Holly Black. Hold onto your heart, dive in and be swept away in this spectacular epic adventure.This book is written for those who enjoy upper YA high fantasy talesIt is a full length 105000 word novel and is not a stand alone, contains some mild cursing and sexual content."I wish I could give this book more than 5 stars! This was seriously one...

  • ASIN: B01J92LEAE
 - Magic and Mayhem: A Paranormal And Fantasy Academy Collection
Magic and Mayhem: A Paranormal And Fantasy Academy

Dear Reader, We're pleased to inform you that you've been accepted into the Magic and Mayhem Academy. Pack your bags and ready your wands for the beginning of a new term.Packed with witches, shifters, and more, this collection of paranormal and fantasy academies has something for everyone. School was hard enough with the mean girls and exams, now there's wayward spells and fantastic creatures to contend with.Get ready for some Magic and Mayhem.INCLUDES BOOKS FROM: New York Times & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, MARGO BOND COLLINS, writing with IVY HEARNEUSA Today Bestselling Author, LAURA GREENWOOD writing with L.A. BORUFFUSA Today Bestselling Author, ARIZONA TAPEUSA Today Bestselling Author, CATHERINE BANKS USA Today Bestselling Author, LILI ZANDERJOELY SUE BURKHART QUINN ARTHURS IPPY Gold Medal Winner, NIKKI LANDISMAY DAWSONKEIRA BLACKWOOD & LIZA STREET GRACE WHITEBETHANY JADINTABITHA BARRETCECILIA RANDELLJALIZA A. BURWELLGINA WYNN

  • ASIN: B07RWGKQJ4
 - Black Girls Rock!: Owning Our Magic. Rocking Our Truth.
Black Girls Rock!: Owning Our Magic. Rocking Our

From the award-winning entrepreneur, culture leader, and creator of the BLACK GIRLS ROCK! movement comes an inspiring and beautifully designed book that pays tribute to the achievements and contributions of black women around the world.Fueled by the insights of women of diverse backgrounds, including Michelle Obama, Angela Davis, Shonda Rhimes, Misty Copeland Yara Shahidi, and Mary J. Blige, this book is a celebration of black women’s voices and experiences that will become a collector’s items for generations to come. Maxine Waters shares the personal fulfillment of service. Moguls Cathy Hughes, Suzanne Shank, and Serena Williams recount stories of steadfastness, determination, diligence, dedication and the will to win. Erykah Badu, Toshi Reagon, Mickalane Thomas, Solange Knowles-Ferguson, and Rihanna offer insights on creativity and how they use it to stay in tune with their magic. Pioneering writers Rebecca Walker, Melissa Harris-Perry, and Joan Morgan speak on modern-day black feminist thought. Lupita Nyong’o, Susan Taylor, and Bethann Hardison affirm the true essence of holistic beauty. And Iyanla Vanzant reinforces Black Girl Magic in her powerful pledge. Through these and dozens of other unforgettable testimonies, Black Girls Rock! is an ode to black girl ambition, se...

  • Brand: Atria / 37 INK
  • ASIN: 1501157922
 - A Bond of Blood and Fire (The Goddess and the Guardians)
A Bond of Blood and Fire (The Goddess and the

Romance and action abound in book two of this dazzling Young Adult fantasy series by British author Karen Tomlinson. A love bathed in fire. A destiny sealed with blood. In a world ravaged by war, half-blood fae Diamond Gillon must fight to survive. Becoming a magical weapon for the fae queen and defending the capital city of Valentia from the Wraith Lord is the only way to save her beloved friends from execution. But mastering the destructive force of her magic proves a terrifying if not impossible task, and Diamond struggles to trust Commander Hugo Casimir, the queen’s guard ordered to train her. Once her friend, he is now nothing more than her enemy. To complicate matters, the two share a rare, magical connection, a bond that will ultimately shape their fates and their hearts. Love and loyalty will be tested as Diamond battles giants, an ancient dragon, and an army of monstrous creatures in her quest to save Valentia. But will she defeat the Wraith Lord and triumph to save those she loves? Or will the Eight Kingdoms descend into chaos? Lovers of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas will devour this thrilling second instalment in The Goddess and the Guardians series. A Bond of Blood and Fire is packed with action and adventure. Read now and be transported into a world where winged w...

  • ASIN: 1546581960
 - Stained Bonds (Salsang Chronicles Book 4)
Stained Bonds (Salsang Chronicles Book

All her life Marcella strove for one thing. Becoming a Sixth. Now, she’s got so much more than she bargained for. Not only does she have six mates to contend with, but her powers are growing and changing too, and, just to top it off, her father is trying to kidnap her. Daddy dearest is evil. There's no denying that. But that propensity for darkness? It's inside her. Forged into her bones from ages past through an ancestral line that is littered with massacres and wars.With the awakening of the Sires, life as everyone knows it is on the brink of change. Pursangs, salsangs, supernaturals, and humans alike will be touched by it, but as always, there are two sides.Good. Evil. But when good is tinged with evil, and evil is tinged with good, which side is truly the best option? Is there a compromise that could be reached? A way out that isn’t lined with bloodshed and death? How much evil would you tolerate for the greater good?Find out more in Stained Bonds, the FOURTH book in the Salsang Chronicles.

  • ASIN: B07SD84LYB
 - The Rook: A Novel (The Rook Files Book 1)
The Rook: A Novel (The Rook Files Book

  • ASIN: B004QX07EG
 - Making Movie Magic: A Lifetime Creating Special Effects for James Bond, Harry Potter, Superman & More
Making Movie Magic: A Lifetime Creating Special Effects for James Bond, Harry Potter, Superman &

John Richardson is an Oscar-winning special effects supervisor and designer, who has been involved in over 60 movies. In creating the magic that flows through these films, be it by means of creating huge explosions, beheading a man, producing futuristic gadgets, making a man fly or breathing life into creatures that both amaze and haunt us, Richardson holds a unique place in cinema history. The son of pioneering F/X technician Cliff Richardson, he learned his trade at the feet of a master of the craft, and by building on his father's early work and pushing boundaries further, Richardson not only delivered the end result but also ensured that none of his stars were ever injured. With over five decades of adventures under his belt, and a vast photographic collection of unseen pictures, Richardson now lifts the lid on his exciting and fascinating career of creating movie magic.

  • ASIN: 0750991232
 - Bonds: A Royal States Novel
Bonds: A Royal States Novel

In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life—and love—always finds a way.When a sinking oil tanker threatens to destroy the picturesque coastline of France, search and rescue diver Jack Alders and his waveweaving talent stand between France and a record-breaking oil spill.But what Jack finds on board the dying ship will forever change the course of the Royal States and puts him in the sights of a royal tyrant out for blood.

  • ASIN: B07QXHWWMX
 - Branded by Fire: An Urban Fantasy Novel (Blood and Magic Book 4)
Branded by Fire: An Urban Fantasy Novel (Blood and Magic Book

"I personally am a Kate Daniels fan, and I loved this series." — Amazon ReviewerAria Naveed can’t decide what’s worse—being mate-bonded to Declan Valkenaar, the Alpha of the Pacific Northwest Pack, or owning up to the fact that she’s developing feelings for him.He’s betrayed her once already. Can she risk giving him the chance to betray her again?With both her heart and her life on the line, she might not have a choice.Her bond to Declan is the one thing keeping her grounded and preventing her new power from destroying everything and everyone around her. But if Aria doesn’t tread carefully, especially where her heart is concerned, she’ll learn the hard way that if you play with fire, you'll always get burned.

  • ASIN: B079WQH7RT
 - Rival Magic (Dragon Born Serafina Book 4)
Rival Magic (Dragon Born Serafina Book

From San Francisco to Munich to Las Vegas and beyond, mercenary mage Sera Dering faces her biggest challenge yet in this final installment of the bestselling Dragon Born Serafina series.After twenty-four years of pretending to be human, Sera is adjusting to her new life with magic and a deepening relationship with dragon shifter Kai. But her magic is put to the test when the Grim Reaper, an immortal mage with godlike powers, begins to weave his sinister enchantments over the supernatural community. To defeat him, she has to ally with the very people who condemned her kind to death—and if they discover what she is, they will turn on her instead.Rival Magic is the fourth book in the Dragon Born Serafina urban fantasy series.The Dragon Born SeriesThe Dragon Born series can be read together or independently. Each series features a different protagonist (Sera, Alex, Naomi) and has its own story arc. There is also a larger story arc that connects all of the Dragon Born series together. If you enjoy seeing how the story lines work together, try the following reading order:Mercenary Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 1)Magic Edge (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 1)Magic Games (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 2)Magic Nights (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 3)Blood Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book ...

  • ASIN: B01I28SX46

Magic Bond - Online Shop Results - Showing more then 10 results at ShopWorldlux.com

Promotions on Magic Bond, clothing, electronics, cosmetics and more! Everyday lucky draw! Monthly Off Coupon. Original and Fast. Exclusive Brand Sale. Try to explore these searches: Blue Steel Acoustic Guitar, Floral Print Pencil, and Kichler Pool Table

Looking for more Magic Bond similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: Stacking Cube, Raspberry Vitamin C Vitamins, and Deluxe Tripod Speaker Stand Bag.

ShopWorldlux.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates.