Compare Prices

Cookery Club DEALS

 - The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Spain - Book 2
The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Spain - Book

‘One of the best stories I’ve read in a long time…I can’t wait to read the other two!’ Stacey Rebecca (NetGalley reviewer)Life begins at forty…Trish Ford always dreamed of living in a little chocolate box village like Cornfield – but she never expected to be starting over at forty! Joining the Cotswolds Cookery Club seems like the perfect recipe for finding happiness again, along with her new friends Connie, Melody and Kate.From mouth-watering paella to sweet, honey-drenched pestinos, Trish finds a delicious distraction in the Spanish cuisine whilst doing her best to deal with her stroppy teenage daughter and her cheating ex-husband and his pregnant girlfriend.But it will take all of Trish’s new-found confidence – and maybe a helping of her irresistible leche frita – to risk her heart on hunk single dad Steve…Fans of Milly Johnson, Caroline Roberts and Jill Mansell will love this heartwarming read!The Cotswolds Cookery Club is a story told in three parts. A Taste of Spain is part two.

  • ASIN: B0711T5NJB
 - Hape My Creative Cookery Club Kid's Wooden Play Kitchen
Hape My Creative Cookery Club Kid's Wooden Play

The ultimate wooden toy cooking set! With the Hape Creative Cookery, the options for play are endless and varied! Your child can host a cooking party in the playroom, or maybe just enjoy an afternoon of baking up cupcakes, pizza, spaghetti, and more! Featuring an oven, stovetop, utensil rack, sink, refrigerator, and so much more! Open shelves on both sides offer easy accessibility on either side. With its bright colors, various pots and pans and food selections, imagination is certainly on the menu! Durable child safe paint finish and solid wood construction make this a toy your child will love for years to come. Hape toys stimulate children through every stage of development and help nurture and develop their natural abilities. All Hape products sold in North America meet or exceed all applicable safety standards.

  • Color: Green
  • Brand: Hape
  • ASIN: B000A6L6WK
  • UPC: 878318002326
 - The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A deliciously uplifting feel-good read
The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A deliciously uplifting feel-good

‘One of the best stories I’ve read in a long time!’ Stacey Rebecca (NetGalley reviewer)The Cotswolds Cookery Club was originally published as a three-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.The Cotswolds Cookery Club is opening its doors!Connie has had enough. Enough of the city, enough of her job – and most importantly, enough of her cheating boyfriend! Finally free to chase her dreams, Connie sets up her very own Cotswolds Cookery Club – a place to share scrumptious recipes and, more importantly, a lot of wine…Trish always dreamed of living in a little chocolate box village – but she never expected to be starting over at forty. Could joining the Cookery Club be the perfect distraction from her stroppy teenage daughter and her ex-husband’s new girlfriend?Kate spends her life juggling her three young children and running the busy Cotswolds veterinary practice. It’s time to take charge of the disparate ingredients of her life and transform them into the perfect pot-au-feu!But with three delicious men turning up the heat, perhaps the sleepy Cotswolds village has a few surprises in store…Fans of Milly Johnson, Caroline Roberts and Jill Mansell will love this heartwarming read!

  • ASIN: B075HNPPP5
 - The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1
The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book

‘One of the best stories I’ve read in a long time…I can’t wait to read the other two!’ Stacey Rebecca (NetGalley reviewer)The perfect recipe for happiness?Connie has had enough. Enough of the city, enough of her job – and most importantly, enough of her cheating boyfriend! So, when her best friend jets off to sunny Australia for six months and calls on Connie to house and dog-sit, the timing couldn’t be more perfect.Finally free to chase her dreams, Connie sets up her very own Cotswolds Cookery Club – a place to share scrumptious recipes and, more importantly, a lot of wine! Cue Melody, Kate and Eleanor, three very different women who Connie realises are all in need of a recipe for happiness…But with two gorgeous men turning up the heat, Connie may have just ended up with a recipe for disaster!Fans of Milly Johnson, Caroline Roberts and Jill Mansell will love this heartwarming read!The Cotswolds Cookery Club is a story told in three parts. A Taste of Italy is part one.

  • ASIN: B071S8PWM4
 - Monday Morning Cooking Club
Monday Morning Cooking Club

A generous, warm-hearted and inspiring cookbook drawn from Sydney's culturally diverse Jewish community, featuring the very best, most treasured family recipes that have been passed down generations. 'Having this book at home is pure cosy joy.' Nigella Lawson In 2006, a group of Jewish women began meeting every Monday morning. they cooked, ate, drank endless cups of tea and - often heatedly - discussed the merits of different recipes. After just a few weekly meetings, the Monday Morning Cooking Club was born. Five years and hundreds of dishes later, six members of the sisterhood handpicked their favourite recipes to go into their book - the result is a generous, rich and inspiring cookbook featuring the best, most treasured recipes from a culturally diverse community. Each recipe begins with a short story of the cook and their history of the dish, and these stories, interwoven with amazing recipes, take the reader on a heartwarming and delicious journey through a community who finds a deep connection through food and the memory of generations that have gone before.

  • Brand: imusti
  • ASIN: 073229780X
 - Instant Pot Recipes
Instant Pot Recipes

  • Brand: Downloadnow
  • ASIN: B07C4LPSSX
 - Chef JJ Johnson on Octopus, Jazz and Cooking For Denzel Washington
Chef JJ Johnson on Octopus, Jazz and Cooking For Denzel

  • ASIN: B01M1YHSHI
 - Oil Patch Cookery Cookbook (1984) (Plastic Comb)
Oil Patch Cookery Cookbook (1984) (Plastic

Cookbook from jackson mississippi

  • Brand: Jackson Desk and Derrick Club
  • ASIN: B07QCYSB5C
  • UPC: 762952145368
 - LVEA Classic Kids Play Kitchen & Cookery Club Kid's Wooden Play Kitchen Set (Larger Kitchen)
LVEA Classic Kids Play Kitchen & Cookery Club Kid's Wooden Play Kitchen Set (Larger

Assembly is simple and all tools and hardware needed are included.

  • Brand: LVEA
  • ASIN: B07RQNW2YQ
 - THE WORST CASE SCENARIO COOKERY CLUB: THE PERFECT LAUGH-OUT-LOUD ROMANTIC COMEDY (The Newbay Series Book 2)
THE WORST CASE SCENARIO COOKERY CLUB: THE PERFECT LAUGH-OUT-LOUD ROMANTIC COMEDY (The Newbay Series Book

ReviewA lovely book which brought a tear to my eye in places (Broadbeansbooks)Heartwarming... truly funny (The Bookbag)Chrissie Manby has cooked up a fine tale...the food is so lovingly described that I felt that I could cook the dishes mentioned (Cultural Wednesday)This really is such a fabulous read. I dare you not to try and laugh, as I for one couldn't control it! Funny, heart-warming and engaging, The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club is this year's must-read (By the Letter Book Reviews)The perfect place to find a recipe for happiness. I adored this hilarious book... [it's] the perfect laugh-out-loud romantic paperback comedy (I Read Novels)What a wonderfully lighthearted and uplifting novel (Bloglovin)'I loved everything about this book, it has a little romance, a little mystery, and great insights into family dynamics but most of all it's hilarious. It's Chrissie Manby at her absolute best and is the funniest book I've read all year' (That Thing She Reads)An absolute joy to read...a gentle romantic comedy that ticks all of the right boxes. I highly recommend this book when you need a little pick me up. It's a lovely read. (Brew and Book Reviews)'[This novel] was funny and emotional, it was heartwarming, it was so genuine and realistic and it is a MUST READ this autumn. High...

  • ASIN: B077BJGJ1T

Cookery Club - Online Shop Results - Showing more then 87 results at ShopWorldlux.com

Promotions on Cookery Club, clothing, electronics, cosmetics and more! Everyday lucky draw! Monthly Off Coupon. Original and Fast. Exclusive Brand Sale. Try to explore these searches: Role Play Kit, Grey Poplin Dress Shirt, and Carbon Works Case Covers

Looking for more Cookery Club similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: Mini Heart Necklace, Core 2 Extreme Mobile, and Lady Sport Wrist Watch.

ShopWorldlux.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates.